30 second read

How to unleash your organisation's productivity power: register for our free webinar

The average company loses 25% of its productive capacity to organisational drag while the best companies cut this loss in half. Meanwhile, an engaged employee is 44% more productive than a satisfied one but one who is inspired is 125% more productive than a satisfied one

Bain & Company commissioned the Economist Intelligence Unit to survey 300 companies from across the globe with revenues greater than $500 million to quantify the overall impact of human capital management on a company’s productive power.

Hear from Eric Garton, partner at Bain and author of Time, Talent and Energy, who will share lessons from the research and offer strategies to combat organisational drag and unleash the power of human capital.

Hosted by Siân Harrington, editorial director of ThePeopleSpace.

Date: Wednesday 21 February 2018

Time: 15.00 GMT/10.00 ET/20.30 IST

Register here

What did you think about this content? Use the stars below to give it a rating out of five.

Total votes: 4